Bio: RICHARD DAVID KENNEDY is a novelist, poet, philosopher and littérateur. His works include the anthology, House Of December, originally published in 1972, and his novels: Simon, The Dunning Of Harley Nesbit, The Trip, The Encuentro: A Contemporary Fairy Tale For Ribald Adults– a comedic masterpiece, and now The Profit, what he regards as his crowning achievement. His volumes of verse include, Gems, Love & Similar States Of Insanity, Philippics, Samsson, Spills, Miscellany: Major Minor Works and The Antikythera, a book of aphorisms, philosophical musings, poetry and social commentary. Just released this fall are Where The Water Falls, Fears and Years Apart and When Never Shall We Die, The Collected Works. He has also published two acclaimed satirical profiles about the My Space social network site (The DisGrace Of MySpace) before it was reformatted. An honors graduate of the University of Houston, where he received the prestigious Houston Psychological Association’s “Award For Excellence In Psychology” upon graduation, he currently resides in the DFW area. Mr. Kennedy’s books are available in print and download for eBook mobile devices via Apple iBooks, Amazon (Kindle), Barnes & Noble, Google Books/Google Play, Lulu, Kobo, and Nook Press.

View complete profile


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s